::::IrEn::::

5 Aug

Hey everyone! I just came back from a little trip to the ::::IrEn:::: mainstore. The summer collection caught my full attention. The Summer Dress Up! dress is my favourite. Those highly detailed textures in warm colours make me think of remind me of the old times when I used to spend every summer in a countryside as a child. πŸ˜€ This dress is a must have this summer! It comes in 3 different versions: Floral Dots, Gentle Floral Dots and Pinkey Gardi. Go get yours now here. πŸ™‚ Thank you Irischka for making those. ❀

Leave a Reply

